Witanagemot Blogging Awards

! This post hasn't been updated in over a year. A lot can change in a year including my opinion and the amount of naughty words I use. There's a good chance that there's something in what's written below that someone will find objectionable. That's fine, if I tried to please everybody all of the time then I'd be a Lib Dem (remember them?) and I'm certainly not one of those. The point is, I'm not the kind of person to try and alter history in case I said something in the past that someone can use against me in the future but just remember that the person I was then isn't the person I am now nor the person I'll be in a year's time.

The Witanagemot Blogging Awards results are in and I got …

  • 3rd best minor party blog (behind DK for the Libertarians and Ordovicius for Plaid)
  • 2nd best English nationalist blog (behind Toque and ahead of the CEP)
  • 3rd most desperate to win blogging awards (behind Iain Dale and Guido)
  • 3rd favourite Witanagemot blog (behind Iain Dale and DK)

The CEP blog, which I also look after got …

Thanks to everyone who voted for me and the CEP.  Big thanks to Gareth for running the Witanagemot Club, the Witan website and the annual awards.  Without Gareth the English nationalist blogosphere would be a shadow of what it is today.

On that note, I’d like to present Gareth with the first ever Wonko’s Internet Outstandingness (WINO) Award.


Technorati Technorati Tags: ,

One comment

  1. Toque (32 comments) says:

    Thanks for the award! Most apt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.